Durability + Design
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on LinkedIn Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Visit the TPC Store
Search the site


D+D Elevation Awards


Aesthetics Award Panel

  • Billy Rosbottom, Creative Director, Sto Corp.

  • Jill Pilaroscia, IACC, Colour Studio, Architectural + Product Color Consultation

  • Frank Lewis, ASCC, DCC, Vice-President, SUNDEK Products

  • Jeff Theo, PCS, Vice-President of Business Development, Vulcan Painters

  • Elizabeth Moss, LEED AP, Historic Preservation Specialist, Leslie E. Robertson Associates

  • Bernard Gunar Gruenke, President, Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc.

  • Todd Scharich, Decorative Concrete Specialist, American Society of Concrete Contractors

Technical Award Panel

  • Joseph Berchenko, AIA, CSI, CCS, Director of MasterSpec Specifications, ARCOM

  • Andre Desjarlais, Program Manager for the Building Envelope Systems Research Program, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

  • Steven Reinstadtler, Market Manager, Construction Coatings, Adhesives, and Sealants, Covestro LLC

  • Kenneth A. Trimber, PCS, President, KTA-Tator Inc.

  • Ryan Dalgleish, Chief Operating Officer, Air Barrier Association of America




Technology Publishing Co., 1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 2008, Pittsburgh, PA 15233

TEL 1-412-431-8300  • FAX  1-412-431-5428  •  EMAIL webmaster@durabilityanddesign.com

The Technology Publishing Network

Durability + Design PaintSquare the Journal of Protective Coatings & Linings Paint BidTracker


© Copyright 2012-2018, Technology Publishing Co., All rights reserved